The Northwest Wimbledon Residents’ Association is run by a committee of local residents meeting quarterly to discuss issues affecting the area.   NWWRA members are encouraged to contact the committee to have items added to the committee meeting agenda.  We hold an annual meeting to which all residents are invited.

The Committee members are as follows :

Chair : Stuart Ross

Secretary : Bryan Mills

Treasurer : Garth Watkins

Committee and areas of responsibility :

James Neish,  WURA
Jenny Mills,  Membership
John Eastwood
Nick Higgins,  Prudential Bike Ride and Rugby Club
Vacancy,  KCS and Police
Ralph Cake,  Planning Support
Stephen Woodnutt
Stewart Ferguson,  Website and IT

Contacting Us

Please get in touch with us through our Contact page.

Committee Meetings

The next quarterly committee meetings will be held on 1st December

Summary of the Committee Meeting of 1st September 2021


Details of our last and next AGMs are on the AGMs page.